Hi Blackstar Crew :)

Tell everyone about your background and why you chose Blackstar
Post Reply
canadiandavebenjamin
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 4:14 pm

Fri Apr 19, 2013 8:54 pm

Hi ! 2nd time I've done this, 1st with the HT5r Mini Stack, now with the new ID60TVP, sits great alongside my Egnater Rebel 30 n the HT5r mini, amped to bits me :D coulda done with an effects loop but can't have everything !! Cheers :lol:

User avatar
Markystang
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2010 1:00 am
Location: Wellesley, Ontario, Canada

Sun Apr 21, 2013 6:56 am

Welcome to the forum!

PTF
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 2:15 pm

Mon Apr 22, 2013 8:05 am

Ah, but you can have everything! Open up the Blackstar Insider software and upgrade to the latest firmware version (if you're not already on it) and you'll see the option to recongifure the emulated out and line in as an effects loop send and return.

They think of everything!

mona2013
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 7:43 am

Mon May 06, 2013 10:29 am

but you can have everything!

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests