ID100 and FCB1010

Discussion - ID:Series amplifiers.
Post Reply
fabiod
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 10:02 pm

Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:19 pm

Said that I'm totally new to MIDI and MIDI pedalboards, I've been trying for days to have my FCB1010 speak to my amp, but nothing happened.

As last tentative, I've reset both to factory defaults, hoping that I could at least recall the first 10 amp patches by pressing the 10 switches, but even if FCB/UnO Control Center utility, MIDI IN monitor, says that I'm actually sending PCs from 0 to 9, the amp does not react (manual mode set).

What am I doing wrong? Or, is my amp broken?

CAPTAIN20
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:48 am
Location: Larissa, Greece

Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:03 pm

maybe it is set to a wrong channel... i dont remember for sure but i thing you should set them to omni mode.. midi is really complicated but if you get familiar with it, it will free your hands with a ton of possibilities

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests