Post your Blackstar amp!

Upload your pictures here
Toon
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Hampshire, UK
Contact:

Fri Aug 13, 2010 2:29 pm

Image

anthonylv64
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Las Vegas, NV

Fri Aug 20, 2010 2:42 pm

ImageImage

Ettery
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu May 20, 2010 12:00 am

Sun Aug 22, 2010 3:20 pm

Image

latest edition.. a road worn 60s strat :)

sleepeatplay
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Vancouver, Wa.

Tue Aug 31, 2010 12:43 am

Updated HT-5 setup, I'm running dual HT-5 amps. Sounds great!!! I'm putting Celestions in the Lead 12 cabinets this week. Very cool. :D
Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

anthonylv64
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Las Vegas, NV

Tue Aug 31, 2010 10:58 am

Image


anthonylv64
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Las Vegas, NV

Tue Aug 31, 2010 11:15 am

Image

Les Western
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 12:00 am

Fri Sep 03, 2010 7:25 am

Image

viva_la_punk
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Drogheda, Ireland

Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:48 pm

Image

ffooxx
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 12:00 am
Location: CZ

Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:09 am

Image

trinity
Posts: 146
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Patterson Ga USA
Contact:

Tue Sep 21, 2010 12:33 am

Image

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests