Page 18 of 20

Re: Show Us Your Axes

Posted: Tue Feb 26, 2013 9:45 pm
by Markystang
mgenet wrote:This is my first post since signing up.
Thought this would be a good thread to start with...
Image
I will be adding a Wechter Scheerhorn RS-6610FC resonator guitar on Saturday.
Wow! :shock: *jealous*

Re: Show Us Your Axes

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2013 10:14 am
by PTF
Image

Re: Show Us Your Axes

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 4:39 am
by peterg2004
Here are some of mine...

Re: Show Us Your Axes

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2013 8:10 pm
by Tomguitar1963
Heres my guitars prs next in 2 weeks.

Re: Show Us Your Axes

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2013 1:05 pm
by cayle
Image

Re: Show Us Your Axes

Posted: Fri Jan 03, 2014 4:58 pm
by MistaSnowman
My Epiphone Sheraton II and Epiphone LP Custom Pro

Image

Re: Show Us Your Axes

Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2014 5:12 am
by robro
This is one of my guitars, an Alvarez Dana II:

Re: Show Us Your Axes

Posted: Tue May 20, 2014 4:23 pm
by KelvinS1965
peterg2004 wrote:Here are some of mine...
Nice selection there. 8-)

I think you've got most bases covered there; room for a 335 type guitar I suppose, but that's the selection I'm aiming for myself. Currently have the Strat, LP and Tele options covered...SG or 335 type next I think.

Re: Show Us Your Axes

Posted: Mon Jun 09, 2014 10:28 pm
by phoenixash
My Girls
Gat Shots.jpg
Gat Shots.jpg (188.26 KiB) Viewed 20126 times

Re: Show Us Your Axes

Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2014 6:01 am
by 5iatka
Image