Emulated Output

Discussion - HT Blackfire pedal. Gus G signature.
Post Reply
pimschreurs
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Venlo, Netherlands

Mon Oct 17, 2011 9:58 am

Hi guys,

A question, is it possible to use a cab on the emulated output? Will there be sound? So to use de blackfire without an amp? Or will i damage the blackfire and/or the cab? The cab has an 2x12 8ohm load.

Thx

judetherocker
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 7:46 pm

Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:20 pm

It works with an 8ohm 1x12 but I've not tried it with a 2x12, I presume it would work though

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests